Customer service is of utmost importance to us, and we cherish our customers and sincerely appreciate their business.  Here is just a small sampling of some recent emails and reviews we received................

Honest and Fast

I was bombarded with so many phone calls and I am glad that I talked to Gilbert of Philam. He walked me through and explain to me everything and the reason why I chose this company is they are not pushy. I called him almost 4 times before I even book my transport.  My baby was picked up the next day, the driver and Gilbert have been in contact with me up to the end. Great Job!!

Franco D.
June 2019

 

 

Philam Transport

My experience with philam transport was excellent. Gilbert was extremely knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. We were in a hurry to ship our car and he got us a hauler the very next day. Contact information with the driver was made readily available and we were in touch with him the entire time. The car was delivered to our front door in the time specified which was surprising considering how far he had to travel. The entire experience was wonderful and stress free. I would recommend Philam transport highly.

Mary G.
May 2019


Hands down the best

I had left my car in Las Vegas, NV and needed it to be transported to Kansas City, Mo. After placing my number for an online quote my phone was bombarded with calls. Picking Philam transports was best decision I could had made. Not only was it the cheapest but the customer service was phenomenal. They were so insightful, polite, and above all else completely honest about the whole deal. There is no smoke and mirrors with this company, you just get what you get and that's complete grade A satisfaction. My car arrived on time in perfect condition they made such a stressful situation a breeze for me I will l definitely be using them again.

Mike P.
May 2019


Customer Service

Gilbert is the best. I have moved about 5 vehicles with him so far and look to do more business with him in the future keep up the great work Gilbert!!

SK
May 2019


Highly recommend!!!

I highly recommend using this company!!! This is the 8th vehicle I have had shipped over the last few years. Gilbert found me a driver just like he said he would, the car was actually picked up and delivered early too. Gilbert was very knowledgeable and professional. I have saved his contact info and will continuing using him in the future!

Jim S.
April 2019

 

 

Highly Recommend

 

Used Philim transport to move a relatives car to Florida. This was the first time we used a transport service. Gilbert was open and honest in his dealings with us, answering all questions we had. He quickly arranged a transporter who contacted us to arrange the pickup time and location. Gilbert kept in contact with us at every step through delivery to make sure there were no problems and that we were satisfied. Would use them again and highly recommend to others.

 

Dave S.

December 2018

 

5 Stars

 

Philam Transport LLC is rated 5 Stars in my book. Their knowledgeable staff made my Automobile Shipping stress Free! Customer Service was Excellent! Pick up was on time and my vehicle arrived to its destination safely and damage free! I'll definitely use this company again!
Thank you Gilbert for your Honesty and Professionalism!!


Cham E.

November 2018

 

 

Always a pleasure dealing with Philam

I am a car collector and have been shipping cars with Philam for 3 years now.I have been dealing with Gilbert and is always a pleasure. I always ship my car enclosed but we did have some problems for the pickup but it was the seller's fault because the funds did not clear on time, On another note, Maxim the driver was very helpful and always have been in touch with me also all the way.

Heath M.
August 2018


Fast service

I was doing a lot of research and found Philam online. Justin explained everything. Picked up in 2 days and delivery in 3 days now that is a service.
Thank you and will definitely use your company again.

Henry M.
July 2018

 

© 2015 Philam Transport

U.S. Department of Transportation

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Federal Motor Carrier # 699202

Car Shipping
Auto Shipping